McElvogue Feis

Upcoming Feiseanna

Welcome to the Scoil Rince í Muir Feiseanna Page. The Feiseanna Page will keep our Dancers and Dance Families up to date on Local, Regional and Major Competitions - where they are and how to register.

This page will have an updated Feis Calendar as well. Irish dance competitions (Feis) follow a calendar year. Opposite is a list of feiseanna and events for the following year.

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Event Location: 
TBC

Contact Details

Feiseanna List

Saturday, January 16, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016

Scoil Rince i Muir

Scoil Rince í Muir is an Irish dance school based in Teesside for both girls and boys aged 4 and upwards. The school started in 2004 by Veronica Muir TCRG who wanted to pass on her love for Irish dancing and enable other children to get the same benefits and enjoyment she had always got from dancing as a child. The school has grown over the years and dancers have competed and placed at major competitions across the UK, Ireland and USA.

Last Tweets

Sorry, twitter is currently unavailable.